Robert Heydenreich Bolivar, MO , 6. Kanyan Methvin Yellville, Ar , 6. Jon Binning Warrensburg, MO , 3. Millard would hold the top spot until lap 6, when Tommy Elston, who started 8th, over took Millard for the lead. Donald Jackson Lebanon, MO , 6. Nathan Evans Springfield, MO , With it’s entrance located just outside the pit gate this sprawling scenic camping facility will continue to enhance the racing experience at the Diamond of Dirt Tracks.

Uploader: Akijind
Date Added: 25 October 2017
File Size: 33.40 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 48871
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Joshua Barnes Maysville, MO7. Donnie Fellers Wheatland, MO Darrin Crisler Clever, MO4. Ryan Lewis Urbana, MO Chris Cain Columbia, MO Hudson 5 ; For more information on ULMA, visit www. Steve Beach Eldon, MO3.

Eldorado Springs driver Larry Jones moved into the top five with a fourth-place finish while Penney turned in his best-ever showing at the Diamond of Dirt Tracks with a solid run to fifth.

Smyser Commands Wheatland Late Models | SPEED SPORT

Once drivers hit 15 starts for the year they will discard their lower finishes in hopes of better points-earning nights. Be sure to visit RCR online at www. Rex Harris Urbana, MO8.


Kenny Carroll Camdenton, MO Craig Danuser Montreal, MO Derek Brown Stoutland, MO3. Aaron Poe Warrensburg, MO.

Smyser Commands Wheatland Late Models

Drivers will be eligible for added money for finishing high on the list in the miniseries when the final points are added.

Coleman Browning Cameron, MO Steve Muilenburg Sparta, MO6. Jay Flinn Lebanon, MO. The license form is printable from the ULMA website.

skyser Hodges finished strong in third while Fennewald finished fourth, one spot of Jason Russell to round out the top five for the night. Racing at Callaway Raceway was once again rained out last week.

Chris Smyser

For more information on ULMA, visit www. Johnny Coats Joplin, MO At Lucas Oil Speedway last Saturday, 21 of the modeo late model drivers signed in for competition in three preliminary heat races and a lap main event. Aaron Marrant, Dustin Hodges, and Larry Ferris each collected heat race victories to set up the starting grid for the main event.


Gates will open at 4: Although Binning was close on a few attempts to overtake Niehoff, Binning was never able to make the pass. Clair, Wayland, MO 3 ; 4.

Tracy Wolf Buffalo, MO9. Make-up from May 21st 1.

Chris Smyser – RacingJunk News

The season schedule and additional association information may be found on the site. Call or for race day information. Call or for race day information. The Track Phone number is Heat race winners were Fraise and Meyer.